With its international airport, Agadir is served internationally by several flights from major European cities, the airport is 25km from the city, you can take a taxi, request a transfer to your incoming agency or pick up your rental car on site.

Date and timetable: The Show dates, opening of the show, trophy awards, beginning of the conferences cycle, days reserved for professionals and days reserved for the professional and the general public.

Accommodation and Catering:

Agadir is a town in the south west of Morocco, located on the Atlantic coast, in the region of Sous, 508 km south of Casablanca, 173 km from Essaouira and 235 km west of Marrakech. Agadir is the capital of the administrative Region Sous-Massa and the prefecture of Agadir Ida or Tanan.

Ravaged by an earthquake in 1960, the city was completely rebuilt according to the mandatory seismic standards. It is now the largest seaside resort in Morocco with an exceptionally mild climate throughout the year.

At for accommodation, Agadir has a large hotel capacity with its hotels classified from 2 to 5 stars, its guest houses, its residences apart hotels and its holiday clubs, all comfort establishments for all budgets.

Parc des expositions d’Agadir Route Nationale N°1, Axe aéroport / Port, 80000 – Agadir

Avec son aéroport international, Agadir est desservie au niveau international par plusieurs vols au départ des principales villes européennes, l’aéroport est à 25Km de la ville, vous pouvez prendre un taxi, demander un transfert à votre agence réceptive ou récupérer sur place votre voiture de location.

Date lieu et horaire : Dates du salon, ouverture du salon, remise des trophées, début du cycle de conférence, journées réservées aux professionnels et journées réservées aux professionnels et grand public.

Hébergement et restauration :

Agadir est une ville du sud-ouest marocain, située sur la côte atlantique, dans la région du Sus, à 508 km au sud de Casablanca, à 173 km d’Essaouiraet à 235 km à l’ouest de Marrakech. Agadir est le chef-lieu de la région administrative Souss-Massa et de la préfecture d’Agadir Ida Ou Tanan.

Ravagée par un tremblement de terre en 1960, la ville a été entièrement reconstruite selon les normes parasismiques obligatoires. C’est désormais la plus grande station balnéaire du Maroc au climat exceptionnellement doux tout au long de l’année.

Au niveau Hébergement, Agadir dispose d’une importante capacité hôtelière avec ses hôtels classés de 2 à 5 étoiles, ses maisons d’hôtes, ses résidences appart hôtels et ses clubs de vacances, des établissements tout confort pour tous les budgets.

 

Parc des expositions d’Agadir Route Nationale N°1, Axe aéroport / Port, 80000 – Agadir